Stefanson Arctic Institute

Participants Not Presenting Talks/Posters

This page lists all the participants who are attending the conference, but are not presenting a talk or poster.

There are 23 participants who are attending the conference, but not presenting a talk or poster.

Elisheva Charm (Other), CUNY, 121 E 31st Street, Apt 5ANew York, New York United States of America, elishevacharm@gmail.com, biography [registered: 12 July].

Níels Einarsson (Researcher), Stefansson Arctic Institute, Borgir, Nordurslod, , Akureyri, 600 Iceland, ne@svs.is, biography [registered: 20 June].

Donna Glowacki (Academic), University of Notre Dame, 635 Flanner Hall - Department of Anthropology, University of Notre DameNotre Dame, IN46556 United States of America, dglowack@nd.edu, biography [registered: 29 June].

George Hambrecht (Academic), UMD College Park, 0111 Woods Hall, College Park, MD, United States of America, ghambrecht@gmail.com, biography [registered: 10 June].

Reinhard Hennig (Graduate Student), Department of Scandinavian Studies, University of Bonn, Germany, Mömpelgarder Weg 3, Tübingen, 72072 Germany, 0047-1578-1984500 reinhard@uni-bonn.de, biography [registered: 21 June].

Viðar Hreinsson (Researcher), Reykjavik Academy, Hringbraut 121 - 4th floor, Hagamel 40Reykjavík, 107 Iceland, 8448645 vidar@akademia.is, biography [registered: 17 June].

Jon Haukur Ingimundarson (Academic), Stefansson Arctic Institute, Borgir, Nordurslod, Akureyri, 600 Iceland, +354 8620477 jhi@unak.is, biography [registered: 10 June].

Scott Ingram (Academic), University of Texas at Arlington, 3929 Clayton Rd W, Fort Worth, TX76116 United States of America, 480-272-4058 Scott.Ingram@asu.edu, biography [registered: 4 July].

Árni Daníel Júlíusson (Academic), Reykjavík Academy, Hringbraut 37, Reykjavík, 101 Iceland, 8918096 arnidan@akademia.is, biography [registered: 2 July].

Sant Mukh Khalsa (Graduate Student), CUNY, 292 Brooklyn Ave, Brooklyn, NY11213 United States of America, santmukh@gmail.com, biography [registered: 12 July].

Tim Kohler (Academic), WSU, SFI, & CCAC, Department of Anthropology, Washington State UniversityPullman, WA99164-4910 United States of America, +1 509 330-6124 tako@wsu.edu, biography [registered: 29 June].

Solveig Lecouturier (Graduate Student), Université Paris-Sorbonne IV, 93 Avenue de la République , Paris, 75011 France, solveig.lecouturier@gmail.com, biography [registered: 16 June].

Birna Lárusdóttir (Researcher), Fornleifastofnun Íslands, Lynghagi 11, Reykjavík, 107 Iceland, 8205583 birna@instarch.is, biography [registered: 5 July].

Kenneth Mack (Graduate Student), Hunter College, CUNY, 200 Schermerhorn St., Apt. 709Brooklyn, NY11201 United States of America, 718-614-7441 kmack@akrf.com, biography [registered: 30 June].

Þóra Pétursdóttir (Graduate Student), University of Tromsø, Víðivellir 10, Akureyri, 600 Iceland, thorathora@gmail.com, biography [registered: 3 July].

Natasha Roy (Graduate Student), Centre d'études nordiques, Université Laval, Pavillon Abitibi-Price, local 1204, 2405, rue de la Terrasse, Québec, G1V 0A6 Canada, natasha.roy.1@ulaval.ca, biography [registered: 2 July].

Thomas L. Sever (Researcher), University of Alabama Huntsville, Atmospheric Science Department, 302 Sparkman DriveHuntsville, Alabama35805 United States of America, 256 961 7958 sever@nsstc.uah.edu, biography [registered: 23 May].

Kate Spielmann (Academic), Arizona State University, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, Arizona State UniversityTempe, AZ85282 United States of America, kate.spielmann@asu.edu, biography [registered: 6 June].

Colleen Strawhacker (Graduate Student), Arizona State University, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, PO Box 872402Tempe, AZ85287 United States of America, 215-806-2205 cstrawhacker@gmail.com, biography [registered: 21 April].

Orri Vésteinsson (Academic), University of Iceland, Sæmundargötu 2, Reykjavik, Iceland101 Iceland, 8921040 orri@hi.is, biography [registered: 6 June].

James Wylie (Undergraduate Student), University of Edinburgh, Rathlin, Oak Road, BirnamDunkeld, PerthshirePH8 0BL United Kingdom, 07972352910 james.wylie94@gmail.com, biography [registered: 10 June].

Sigríður Þorgeirsdóttir (Graduate Student), FSÍ/Gothenburg University, Bárugata 3 , Reykjavík, Iceland Iceland, sirry@instarch.is, biography [registered: 4 July].

Kristborg Þórsdóttir (Researcher), Institute of Archaeology, Iceland, Bárugata 3, Reykjavík, 104 Iceland, +354 5511033 kristborg@instarch.is, biography [registered: 9 July].